MSC Vertriebs GmbH

Since 1979 MSC Vertriebs GmbH has made a name for itself as one of the leading high-tech distributors of electronic components in Europe. Our key areas of success are: • High-performance logistics centers • Branch offices all over Germany • Sales offices throughout Europe • Enormous innovative strength • Highly motivated and skilled staff •The ambition to be number one As a privately held company, we have the privilege of serving our customers in a very flexible manner. We are absolutely committed to providing the best possible solutions along with outstanding service to suit unique customer requirements.

联系方式


英国 奥地利 比利时 保加利亚 捷克 法国 德国 匈牙利 意大利 马耳他 荷兰 波兰 罗马尼亚 苏格兰 斯洛伐克 西班牙 瑞典 瑞士 土耳其

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 英国

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+44 (0) 12 73 62 24 46 +44 (0) 12 73 62 25 33 Brighton@msc-ge.com Shaftesbury Court 95 Ditchling Road GB - Brighton, Sussex BN1 4ST
+44 (0) 19 32 79 63 35 +44 (0) 19 32 79 66 74 Chertsey@msc-ge.com 3000 Hillswood Drive GB - Chertsey, Surrey KT16 0RS
+44 (0) 19 08 26 39 99 +44 (0) 19 08 26 30 03 Miltonkeynes@msc-ge.com 2, The Stocks Cosgrove · Bucks Milton Keynes - MK 19 7JD

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 奥地利

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
Wien +43 22 36 20 50 66 - 0 +43 22 36 20 50 66 - 11 Wien@msc-ge.com Triesterstraße 10/1/134 A - 2351 Wiener Neudorf
Velden +43 42 74 2 32 22 - 17 +43 42 74 2 32 22 - 20 Velden@msc-ge.com Am Corso 27 A - 9220 Velden
+43 72 36 33 514 - 500 +43 72 36 33 514 - 589 sales@ger-fae.com Softwarepark 37 A - 4232 Hagenberg

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 比利时

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+32 2 4 52 64 51 +32 2 4 52 66 84 Belgium@msc-ge.com Koning Albert I Laan, 50 BE - 1780, Wemmel

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 保加利亚

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+35 9 82 84 00 06 +35 9 82 84 00 06 Bulgaria@msc-ge.com 25 Petrohan Str. BG - 7006 Rousse

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 捷克

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+420 5 16 41 14 94 - 14 +420 5 16 41 14 94 Blansko@msc-ge.com Nádražní 2369/10 CZ - 678 01 Blansko
+420 2 96 58 02 60 +420 2 96 58 02 62 Praha@msc-ge.com Soukenická 13 CZ - 110 00 Praha

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 法国

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
Paris +33 1 45 12 82 30 +33 1 41 80 92 89 paris@msc-ge.com 2, Rue de la Couture – BP 30219 Parc Silic – Immeuble Bruxelles FR - 94518 RUNGIS CEDEX
Lyon +33 4 72 75 60 20 +33 4 72 90 92 34 lyon@msc-ge.com 12, Allée Irène Joliot Curie Europarc – Bâtiment B2 FR - 69791 SAINT PRIEST
Nantes +33 2 40 52 20 20 +33 2 40 52 20 21 nantes@msc-ge.com 31, Rue du Bois Robillard / Appartement 111 FR - 44300 Nantes
Strasbourg +33 3 88 65 18 43 +33 3 88 65 75 26 strasbourg@msc-ge.com 204, Avenue de Colmar Immeuble Le Mathis FR - 67100 Strasbourg

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 德国

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
Stutensee +49 (0) 72 49 910 - 0 +49 (0) 72 49 79 - 93 Stutensee@msc-ge.com Postbox 1380 D - 76291 Stutensee
Frankenthal +49 (0) 62 33 347 - 0 +49 (0) 62 33 347 - 210 Frankenthal@msc-ge.com Postbox 1537 D - 67205 Frankenthal
Berlin +49 (0) 30 72 00 89 - 0 +49 (0) 30 72 00 89 - 20 Berlin@msc-ge.com Tempelhofer Ufer 37 D - 10963 Berlin
Braunschweig +49 (0) 53 41 29 99 - 0 +49 (0) 53 41 29 20 43 Braunschweig@msc-ge.com Burg 24 D - 38124 Braunschweig
Koblenz +49 (0) 26 30 9 62 39 - 11 +49 (0) 26 30 9 62 39 - 15 Koblenz@msc-ge.com Auf dem Hahnenberg 19 D - 56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
Düsseldorf +49 (0) 2 11 9 25 93 - 0 +49 (0) 2 11 9 25 93 - 88 Duesseldorf@msc-ge.com Max-Planck-Straße 15b D - 40699 Erkrath
Ehningen +49 (0) 7034 27925 - 0 +49 (0) 7034 27925 - 20 Ehningen@msc-ge.com Im Letten 22 D - 71139 Ehningen
Hamburg +49 (0) 41 06 77 64 - 0 +49 (0) 41 06 77 64 - 88 Hamburg@msc-ge.com Pascalkehre 13 D - 25451 Quickborn
Hannover +49 (0) 5 11 61 68 47 - 0 +49 (0) 5 11 61 68 47 - 70 Hannover@msc-ge.com Ahrensburger Straße 3 D - 30659 Hannover
Jena +49 (0) 36 41 68 25 0 +49 (0) 36 41 68 25 66 Jena@msc-ge.com Konrad-Zuse-Straße 5 D - 07745 Jena/Göschwitz
Munich +49 (0) 89 94 55 32 - 0 +49 (0) 89 94 55 32 - 90 MSC.Muenchen@msc-ge.com Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32 D - 85609 Dornach
Munich GADE@msc-ge.com +49 (0) 81 65 99 95 - 600 +49 (0) 81 65 99 95 - 689 Oskar-von-Miller-Straße 1a D - 85386 Eching
Nürnberg +49 (0) 9 11 4 39 70 - 0 +49 (0) 9 11 4 39 70 - 30 Nuernberg@msc-ge.com Sperberstraße 47 D - 90461 Nürnberg
Rodgau +49 (0) 6106 26769 - 0 +49 (0) 6106 26769 - 11 Rodgau@msc-ge.com Eisenbahnstraße 30 D- 63110 Rodgau
Stuttgart +49 (0) 7 11 7 83 36 - 0 +49 (0) 7 11 7 83 36 - 210 Stuttgart@msc-ge.com Postbox 80 04 60 D - 70504 Stuttgart
Wiesbaden +49 (0) 6 11 9 73 20 - 0 +49 (0) 6 11 9 73 20 - 88 Wiesbaden@msc-ge.com Friedrich-Bergius-Straße 9 D - 65203 Wiesbaden

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 匈牙利

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
Budapest +36 12 50 90 40 +36 12 50 90 41 Budapest@msc-ge.com Bécsi út 120 H - 1034 Budapest

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 意大利

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+39 039 630891 italy@msc-ge.com Via Torri Bianche, 6 - Palazzo Tiglio I - 20059 Vimercate (MI)

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 马耳他

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+356 21 48 48 04 +356 21 48 48 03 Malta@msc-ge.com UB 40 San Gwann Industrial Estate M - San Gwann SGN 09 Malta

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 荷兰

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+31 78 6 92 01 50 +31 78 6 92 01 51 Netherlands@msc-ge.com Kelvinring 40a NL - 2952 BG Alblasserdam

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 波兰

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+48 32 3 30 54 50 +48 32 3 30 54 52 Gliwice@msc-ge.com ul. Zawiszy Czarnego 12/3 PL - 44-100 Gliwice

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 罗马尼亚

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+40 31 1 02 34 66 +40 21 2 30 25 30 Bucuresti@msc-ge.com Romania RO - 020272 Bucuresti - 2

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 苏格兰

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+44 (0) 15 06 46 05 55 +44 (0) 15 06 46 14 44 Livingston@msc-ge.com 6 Bain Square Kirkton Campus GB - Livingston EH54 7DQ

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 斯洛伐克

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+421 41 5 00 12 43 +421 41 5 65 28 58 Zilina@msc-ge.com Kuzmanyho 8 SK - 1001 Zilina

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 西班牙

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
Barcelona +34 931 505 505 +34 931 505 506 Barcelona@msc-ge.com C/ St Ramon 132 2ª Planta ESP- 08290 Cerdanyola del Valles
Madrid +34 91 721 69 51 +34 91 721 69 56 Madrid@msc-ge.com Crta. Canillas 138 1a.-Oficina 16C ESP- 28043 Madrid

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 瑞典

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+46 40 6012050 +46 40 6012051 Sweden@msc-ge.com Wilfa building Fosievägen 13 S - 214 31 Malmö

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 瑞士

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+41 (0) 32 3 66 85 65 +41 (0) 32 3 66 85 66 Biel@msc-ge.com Erlenstrasse 27 CH - 2555 Brügg
+41 (0) 21 9 65 35 00 +41 (0) 21 9 65 35 01 Montreux@msc-ge.com Avenue Nestlé, 14 1 CH - 1820 Montreux
+41 (0) 41 7 85 82 00 +41 (0) 41 7 85 82 09 Rotkreuz@msc-ge.com Grundstrasse 14 CH - 6343 Rotkreuz
+41 (0) 43 3 55 33 66 +41 (0) 43 3 55 33 77 info@ge-ultratec.ch Industriestrasse 25 CH - 8604 Volketswil

MSC Vertriebs GmbH In 土耳其

城市 联系 电话 传真 Email 地址
+90 216 4 11 23 33 +90 216 4 11 39 35 Turkey@msc-ge.com Inonu Cd. Seylan Is Merkezi 83 / 6 Kozyatagi TR - 34736 ISTANBUL